Hi WordPress

Assalamu’alaikum.

I’m Yunita. This is the first time i’m using wordpress. I dont know what should I write in here (lol) .. I had blog but not really active in there. maybe because too busy with lifework (don’t mind it). I like to write and reading like book or just find a fresh topic in web and read it. Not really use to read new book because I must cost much money in this time for my study book. Oh, I just like to read novel, comic, magazine and other except all about learning book.

I like to listen weird music, just like nightcore and Turkish music. hmm~ and I can be crazy if I listen it with my crazy friend too (Shab-chan). lol

I think it’s enough for now. and.. wait for my new post ^^~

see ya!

Wassalamu’alaikum.

Leave a Reply

